Offices in Your Country

 
 

Australia

Diane Butler

Contact: Diane Butler

Australia
Level 5
36 Carrington Street
Sydney
NSW 2000

Tel: +61 2 9964 6900
Fax: +61 2 9299 6323
Email: Dbutler@tourismireland.com
Web: www.meetinireland.com

Contact Diane Butler

Belgium

Danielle Neyts

Contact: Danielle Neyts

Belgium/Luxembourg
Louizalaan 66
Avenue Louise
1050 Brussels

Tel: +32 2/ 643 21 21
Fax: +32 2/ 642 98 51
Email: dneyts@tourismireland.com
Web: http://www.meetinireland.be

Contact Danielle Neyts

Britain

Joyce McElroy

Contact: Joyce McElroy

Great Britain
Nations House
103 Wigmore Street
London W1U 1QS

Tel: +44 207 518 0800
Fax: +44 207 493 9065
Email: Jmcelroy@tourismireland.com
Web: http://www.meetinireland.co.uk

Contact Joyce McElroy

Canada

Helen Cole

Contact: Helen Cole

Canada
2 Bloor St. West
Suite 3403
Toronto M4W 3E2

Tel: +1 416 925 6368
Fax: +1 416 925 6033
Email: hcole@tourismireland.com
Web: http://www.meetinireland.ca

Contact Helen Cole

China

Iris Wang

Contact: Iris Wang

China
Suite 728
Shanghai Centre
1376 Nanjing Road West
Shanghai 200040

Tel: +86 21 62798788
Fax: +86 21 62798799
Email: iwang@tourismireland.com
Web: http://www.meetinireland.com

Contact Iris Wang

Denmark

Rikke Aagaard Petersen

Contact: Rikke Aagaard Petersen

Nordic Region - Denmark, Finland, Norway, Sweden
Store Kongensgade 3
1st Floor
DK1264
Copenhagen K

Tel: +45 33 17 72 33
Fax: +45 33 32 4401
Email: rpetersen@tourismireland.com
Web: http://www.meetinireland.com

Contact Rikke Aagaard Petersen

France

Caroline Phelan

Contact: Caroline Phelan

France
Tourisme Irlandais
33 Rue de Miromesnil
75008 Paris

Tel: +33 1 53 43 12 14
Fax: +33 1 47 42 01 64
Email: cphelan@tourismireland.com
Web: http://www.meetinireland.fr

Contact Caroline Phelan

Germany

Aoife Kernan

Contact: Aoife Kernan

Germany
Irland Information
Gutleutstrasse 32
60329 Frankfurt am Main

Tel: +496992318524
Fax: +496992318588
Email: akernan@tourismireland.com
Web: http://www.meetinireland.de

Contact Aoife Kernan

India

Huzan Fraser

Contact: Huzan Fraser

India
No. 46
Grants Building Annexure
Next to Strand Cinema
Colaba, Mumbai 400 005

Tel: +91 22 3296 1624 / +91 22 3296 1725
Fax: +91 22 2287 6355
Email: huzan.fraser@gmail.com
Web: www.meetinireland.com

Contact Huzan Fraser

Ireland

Business Tourism Team

Contact: Business Tourism Team

Ireland
Fáilte Ireland
Amiens Street
Dublin 1

Tel: +353 1 884 7189
Fax: +353 1 855 6821
Email: info@meetinireland.com
Web: www.meetinireland.com

Contact Business Tourism Team

Italy

Valentina Salaris

Contact: Valentina Salaris

Italy
Turismo Irlandese
Piazzale Cantore no. 4
20123 Milano

Tel: +39 02 58 1773 06
Fax: +39 02 58 1180 75
Email: vsalaris@tourismireland.com
Web: http://www.meetinireland.it

Contact Valentina Salaris

Japan

Contact: Breige Coward

Japan
www.meetinireland.com
www.ireland.com
www.tourismireland.com

Tel: +44 207 518 3356
Fax: +44 207 518 3356
Email: bcoward@tourismireland.com
Web: http://www.meetinireland.com

Contact Breige Coward

Middle East

Thomas Redmond

Contact: Thomas Redmond

Middle East
Office 501
Al Thuraya Tower 1
Dubai Media City
PO Box 502099

Tel: +971 55 983 7702 / +971 4 362 5129
Fax: +971 4 362 5358
Email: tredmond@tourismireland.com
Web: www.meetinireland.com

Contact Thomas Redmond

New Zealand

Mary Galway

Contact: Mary Galway

New Zealand
Lvl 3 - 3H, Canterbury Arcade Building
166-174 Queen Street
Auckland
P.O. Box 279, Auckland 1140

Tel: +64 9 977 2255
Fax: +64 9 977 2255
Email: info.nz@tourismireland.com
Web: http://www.meetinireland.com

Contact Mary Galway

South Africa

Gail Gilbert

Contact: Gail Gilbert

South Africa
Development Promotions
23 Eaton Avenue
Bryanston
Johannesberg

Tel: +27 11 463 1132
Fax: +27 11 463 1172
Email: tourismireland@dpgsa.co.za
Web: www.meetinireland.com

Contact Gail Gilbert

Spain

Susan Bolger

Contact: Susan Bolger

Spain
Paseo de la Castellana 46,
2a Planta
28046 Madrid

Tel: +34 91 577 54 58
Fax: +34 91 577 69 34
Email: sbolger@tourismireland.com
Web: http://www.meetinireland.es

Contact Susan Bolger

The Netherlands

Jackie Keogh

Contact: Jackie Keogh

Netherlands
Ierland Toerisme
Spuistraat 104
1012 VA Amsterdam

Tel: +31 20 53 06 050
Fax: +31 20 62 08 089
Email: jkeogh@tourismireland.com
Web: http://www.meetinireland.nl

Contact Jackie Keogh

US

Marie McKown

Contact: Marie McKown

USA
345 Park Avenue
New York
NY 10154

Tel: +1 847 516 0038
Fax: +1 847 516 0114
Email: mmckown@tourismireland.com
Web: http://www.meetinireland.com/us

Contact Marie McKown

 

Contact Us

Icon of a Phone

Call Us

For free and impartial advice

Or Seperator
Icon of a Phone

Visit your country site now

Subscribe to Our eNewsletter

Subscribe to Our eNewsletter

Keep up to date with the latest venues, events and industry news by signing up to your local edition of the Meet in Ireland newsletter.

Request a brochure

Request a brochure

Select from a range of brochures on why you should choose Ireland as your next meeting, incentive or conference destination.